KSR Annual General Meeting 2018 (AGM)

On 14 March 2018, Kelab Sukan dan Rekreasi RPM conducted its annual General Meeting 2018. A total of 45 members attended the meeting. This year saw the election of a new President and a few Committee members. Pn. Khairun Darwina was elected as President, Pn. Nurul Fadillah as Honorary Secretary, Cik. Nor Asyikin Abdullah as Members Committee and En. Nik Khairil as Sports Committee member.

Congratulations to the new Committee and thank you very much En. Ismail and the previous Committee Members for their valuable services to the Club.


New Excom for KSR (Kelab Sukan dan Rekreasi) 


1) President                                                             - Pn. Khairun Darwina bt Khairuddin

2) Deputy President                                                - En. Muhammad Ikram bin Shaari

3) Honorary Secretary                                             - Pn. Nurul Fadillah bt Mazlan

4) Honorary Treasurer                                             - En. Mohd Hanif bin Zulbakeriamerudin

5) Excom 1 (Sports Committee)                              - En. Nik Khairil bin Nik Khalid

                2 (Welfare Committee)                            - Cik. Norsyazwani bt Abdul Ghani

                3 (Members Committee)                         - Cik. Nor Asyikin bt Abdullah

                4 (Northern Branch Committee)             - En. Mohd Shukur bin Jamil